• A.V.Dvurechenskii, RAS Corresponding member, was awarded the Honourary paper by the Novosibirsk Mayor's for his fruitful scientific-organisational activities and a great contribution to the development of Novosibirsk scientific complex.

  • 2009
  • A.A.Shevyrin, as a member of co-authors team, was marked for the contribution "Breakdown of coulomb blockade in a suspended one-electron transistor conditioned by the excitation of its mechanical vibrations modes" with a premium and a "Paper of Honour" within the IXth Russian Conference on semiconductor physics.

  • 2008
  • Doctor of phys.-meth. sci. A.V.Dvurechenskii and Doctor of phys.-meth. sci. A.V.Latyshev were elected Corresponding Members of RAS.

  • 2007
  • A.V. Dvurechenskii, Professor and Doctor of phys.-math. sci., I.G. Neizvestny, RAS Corresponding member and V.V. Bolotov, Doctor of physico-mathematical sciences were awarded the Honorary Diplomas of the Russian Ministry of Education and Science.
  • A.I. Yakimov was awarded the Paper of Honour of the SB RAS.

  • 2004
  • A.I. Yakimov was awarded the Paper of Honour of the Soviet District Administration, Novosibirsk.

  • 2003
  • A.I. Yakimov was awarded the first Premium of the Novosibirsk Regional Administration for a cycle of contributions to "Electron processes in Ge/Si heterosystems with quantum dots and device structures based on them".

  • 1999
  • A.G. Pogosov was awarded the first degree Diploma in the young scientists contest devoted to the 275-year anniversary of RAS.

  • 1988
  • A.V.Dvurechenskii received the highest award of the Soviet Union in Science, State Prize on the results on physical phenomena at pulsed laser annealing of thin semiconductor's layers, and International prize of academies of science of Soviet Union and German Democratic Republic.