

20th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF YOUNG SPECIALISTS ON MICRO/NANOTECHNOLOGIES AND ELECTRON DEVICES EDM 2019

ORGANIZER

Novosibirsk State Technical University

SPONSORS

Novosibirsk State Technical University IEEE Russia Siberia Section

UNDER SUPPORT OF

Institute of Semiconductor Physics SB RAS
Biysk Technological Institute

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Sergey A. Kharitonov, Dr. Sc., Professor, Head of the Power Electronics Institute, Head of the Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, IEEE Senior Member, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Co-chairmen

Sergey V. Brovanov, Dr. Sc., Professor, Vice Rector for Academic Affairs, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Vladimir A. Khrustalev, Dr. Sc., Professor, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Secretaries

Tatiana E. Shults, postgraduate student of the Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Andrey V. Sidorov, postgraduate student of the Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Rassõlkin Anton, PhD, Research Scientiest, Department of Electrical Power Engineering and Mechatronics, Tallinn University of technology (TalTech), Tallinn, Estonia

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Igor G. Neizvestnyi, Dr.Sc., Prof., Corresponding Member RAS, Prof of Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, SB RAS, Russia

Svetlana V. Vorobiova, Cand.Sc., Head of the Department Radio Engineering Systems SibSUTIS, Novosibirsk, Russia

Viktor A. Gridchin, Dr.Sc., Prof., Department of Semiconductors and Microelectronics, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Dmitry I. Ostertak, Cand.Sc., Head of the Department of Semiconductors and Microelectronics, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Natalya L. Shwartz, Cand.Sc., Senior Researcher, ISP SB RAS, Associate Prof., Department of Semiconductors and Microelectronics, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Gennady S. Evtushenko, Dr.Sc., Prof. the Department of Industrial and Medical Electronics, TPU, Tomsk, Russia

Dmitri Vinnikov, Dr.Sc.techn., Head of Power Electronics Group, TUT, Tallinn, Estonia

Gennady S. Zinoviev, Dr.Sc., Prof., Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Vladimir K. Makukha, Dr.Sc., Prof., Head of the Department of Electron Devices, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Vladislav Y. Vasiliev, Dr.Sc., Prof., Department of Semiconductors and Microelectronics, NSTU, deputy director of SiblS, Novosibirsk, Russia

Alexey S. Rodionov, Chair of IEEE Russia (Siberia) Section, Prof., Department of Computer Systems, SibSUTIS, Novosibirsk, Russia

Alexander I. Aliferov, Dr.Sc., Prof., Head of the Department of Automation of Electric Technological Installations, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia **Alexander G. Garganeev**, Dr.Sc., Prof., Head of the Department of Electromechanical Plants and Materials, TPU, Tomsk, Russia

Maksim A. Stepanov, Cand.Sc., Associate Prof., Department of Radio Receivers and Radio Transmitters, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Eugene V. Sypin, Cand.Sc., Prof., Department of Methods and Means of Measurement and Automation of Biysk Technological Institute, Biysk, Russia

Vladimir N. Khmelev, Dr.Sc., Prof., Vice-Rector for Scientific Work of Biysk Technological Institute, Biysk, Russia

Jürgen Petzoldt, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Habil, Technische Universität Ilmenau, Ilmenau, Germany

Patricio Salmerón Revuelta, Prof., Universidad de Huelva, Huelva, Spain

Oleg V. Nos, Dr.Sc., Prof., Department of Industrial Machinery Design, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Kasymbek A. Ozhikenov, Cand.Sc., Associate Prof., Head of the Department of Robotics and Engineering Tools of Automation, Satpayev University, Almaty, Kazakhstan Sergey P. Khalyutin, Dr.Sc., Prof., Head of the Department of Electrical Engineering and Aviation Electrical Equipment, MSTUCA, director of "NaukaSoft" LLC, Moscow, Russia Sergey G. Mihalchenko, Dr.Sc., Associate Prof., Head of Department of Industrial Electronics of Research Institute of Industrial Electronics, TUSUR, Tomsk, Russia

Dmitry I. Panfilov, Dr.Sc., Prof., First Deputy Director, research supervisor of Stock Company G.M.Krzhizhanovsky Power Engineering Institute, Head of Department of Industrial Electronics, NRU MPEI, Moscow, Russia

Aleksey V. Fateev, Cand.Sc., Associate Prof., Head of Department of Radioelectronics and Data Protection, TUSUR, Tomsk, Russia

Alexey V. Kiselev, Dr.Sc., Prof., Head of Department of Radio Receivers and Radio Transmitters, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

Mohamed Benbouzid, Ph.D., Prof., SMIEEE, Professor of Electrical Engineering at the Institut de Recherche Dupuy de Lôme the University of Brest (France) and Distinguished Professor at the Shanghai Maritime University (China), Editor-in-Chief of the IRECON Journal and an Associate Editor of the IEEE TEC, TIE, TSTE, and TVT;

Valery P. Dovgun, Dr.Sc., Prof., Department of Systems of automatic equipment, automated management and design, Institute of Space and Information Technologies, Krasnoyarsk, Russia

Alexey Ivanov, Dr.-Ing., research fellow, Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems (Fraunhofer ISE), Freiburg, Germany

PUBLISHING COMMITTEE

Publication chair:

Alexandra I. Khristolyubova, senior lecturer, NSTU, Novosibirsk, Russia

20th International Conference of Young Specialists on Micro/Nanotechnologies and Electron Devices EDM 2019: Conference Proceedings, 2019 ISBN 978-1-7281-1752-2

Proceedings of 20th International Conference of Young Specialists on Micro/Nanotechnologies and Electron Devices EDM 2019. The Conference covers various areas of modern techniques of modeling, development and investigation of micro/nanotechnologies, new and advanced electron devices.

Copyright and Reprint Permission: Abstracting is permitted with credit to the source. Libraries are permitted to photocopy beyond the limit of U.S. copyright law for private use of patrons those articles in this volume that carry a code at the bottom of the first page, provided the per-copy fee indicated in the code is paid through Copyright Clearance Center, 222 Rosewood Drive, Danvers, MA 01923. For reprint or republication permission, email to IEEE Copyrights Manager at pubs-permissions@ieee.org. All rights reserved. Copyright © 2019 by IEEE

ISBN 978-1-7281-1752-2 CFP19500-USB